Links

Textiles

APEX Australian Teenage Fashion Awards www.aatfa.org.au
Wool 4 Skool www.wool4skool.com
Cotton Australia www.cottonaustralia.com.au
Oxfam www.oxfam.org.au

Food & Nutrition

Australian Institute of Sport www.ausport.gov.au/ais/nutrition
Nutrition Australia www.nutritionaustralia.org
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare www.aihw.gov.au
Food Standards Australia and New Zealand www.foodstandards.gov.au
Fresh for Kids www.freshforkids.com.au
Better Health Channel www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au
Dairy Australia www.dairyaustralia.com.au
New Australian Guide to Healthy Eating www.eatforhealth.gov.au
Australian Guide to Healthy Eating www.health.gov.au
McCormick Flavour Challenge www.mccormick.com.au

Affiliated Organisations

IFHE www.ifhe.org
Australian Council for Educational Research (ACER) www.acer.edu.au
Australian Curriculum, Assessment & Reporting Authority (ACARA) www.acara.edu.au
The Australian Curriculum www.australiancurriculum.edu.au
International Federation of Home Economics www.ifhe.org
O’Malley Trust www.omalleytrust.org.au
Tasmanian School Canteen Association www.tascanteenassn.org.au
Network of Education Associations Tasmania (NEAT) www.neat.tas.edu.au
University of Tasmania www.utas.edu.au
Butterfly Foundation (National Affiliate) www.thebutterflyfoundation.org.au
Australian Alliance of Associations in Education (AAAE) www.aaae.edu.au